View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 06, 2010, 12:43am
tjones1 tjones1 is offline
M.A.S.H.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,030
Quote:
Originally Posted by justacoach View Post
Yes, B1 can also stroll or even dribble down the endline to deliver the ball to B2
B2 can run the baseline within the general caveat the 5 second clock is ticking away ever since the ball was 'at the disposal' for team B.

BTW, Johnny Ringo. How long have you been officiating? The nature of your questions exhibits ignorance
Maybe you don't own a rules book.... what's a baseline?

Last edited by bob jenkins; Wed Jan 06, 2010 at 09:15am.
Reply With Quote