View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 03, 2010, 07:17pm
representing representing is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 598
Quote:
Originally Posted by bbcoach7 View Post
How about if a time out was called before the throw in was attempted or any contact? Can the inbounds passer still run the end line after the time out and plpay is resumed?

This isn't a fishing trip, as you guys know, us coaches often don't have good knowledge of the rules. I am just trying to learn
Yes, he/she can still run the baseline.
Reply With Quote