Thread: TO ?
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 20, 2002, 10:44am
zebraman zebraman is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,910
Case Book 5.8.3 Situation E:

The official erroneously grants Team B a time-out in a situation when Team B cannot have one. What happens now? Ruling: Team B is entitled to use the time-out since it was granted. The time-out once granted cannot be revoked and is charged to Team B. All privileges and rights permitted during a charged time-out are available to both teams.

Z
Reply With Quote