View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 22, 2009, 03:08pm
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Quote:
Originally Posted by bas2456 View Post
Serious question here...Could we, as part of 2-3 say that the ball was going out of bounds, therefore give possession to the other team? I know officials are part of the floor, and if the ball hits an official it's play on, but we aren't supposed to catch the ball...

What's your opinion?
I don't believe that would be an accurate application of the rules. Me catching the ball was a reaction.
__________________
truerookie
Reply With Quote