
Wed Dec 16, 2009, 05:42am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by representing
Thanks.
I like your signature btw. That was apparently the case in another game I had this past weekend, where I, as a T, was calling a charge, and a second or two later I hear my partner's whistle go off and he's calling block. I was stunned enough that he did beat me to the table, and I was right in front of the table pretty much haha.
Official call: Block. the right call: charge.
|
NFHS rules call: double foul, resume at the POI.
|