View Single Post
  #76 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 23, 2009, 11:36pm
Back In The Saddle Back In The Saddle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwest View Post
Touching the net while the ball is on the rim is BI. We are not required to judge whether it affected the shot. Just touching it is enough.
Which is a pretty bogus rule, IMHO.

Beyond that, I've forgotten the context of my earlier comment.
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote