View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 18, 2009, 01:23am
Ref inSoCA Ref inSoCA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by whitehat View Post
Bossman; Hmm, my first thought was in your "additional" example clock starts on the snap, since possession has changed, a new series is awarded, and A, (when b recovers the fumble) becomes B... discussion?? Just re-reading the rule and it seems like there is some room for interpretation...maybe not.
There's no interpretation. A-->B-->A always starts on the ready (unless out-of-bounds etc.)
Reply With Quote