Quote:
7-5-4 ART. 4 . . . Designated out-of-bounds spot throw-in nearest the foul: a. After a player-control foul, as in 4-19-6; a team-control foul, as in 4-19-7; or after a common foul prior to the bonus rule being in effect, as in 4-19-2, any player of the offended team shall make the throw-in.
b. After an intentional foul, as in 4-19-3, or a flagrant personal foul, as in 4-19-4, any player from the team to whom the free throws have been awarded shall make the throw-in.
|
Does anyone know why this doesn't say "intentional
personal foul"? Is it just a mistake or is there a reason that I am missing?