View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 10, 2002, 10:50pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
We had discussion about this one too. If he backs OUT of the lane space, he has violated.

How about #99?

It is a violation if, in A's FC, A1 passes to A2 but A2 fumbles the ball into A's BC where it remains untouched for 10 seconds.

Ture or False?
True-about every 10 years they put that mutha on.
Reply With Quote