View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 10, 2002, 12:48pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by JLK
However, as he is standing OOB, he bounces the ball on the court, catches it and then throws to H2.
Do you mean that he bounced it so that it bounced inbounds? If so then yes, violation. If he merely dribbled the ball OOB before passing inbounds, then no violation.

Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote