View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 24, 2009, 10:37am
mendi mendi is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: israel
Posts: 55
Send a message via ICQ to mendi Send a message via MSN to mendi Send a message via Skype™ to mendi
First

sorry for the inappropriate term, english is not my lang... i see now that throw in is when u pass the ball into play from outside. fixed.

thanks for the the rule, it seems that its count because the ball came from above before entering the basket. (the fact that it came from the bottom before that is not matter, that my opnion)

Last edited by mendi; Fri Jul 24, 2009 at 10:42am.
Reply With Quote