View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 24, 2009, 10:28am
mendi mendi is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: israel
Posts: 55
Send a message via ICQ to mendi Send a message via MSN to mendi Send a message via Skype™ to mendi
Shoot the ball from bottom, is it count?

Hello,

My first question,
Lets say u stand under the basket and shoot the ball up (fast enought to pass the net), now the ball is passing the net and the rim until its height peak and then falling down into the basket.

Is it count as score?

My opinion is, that if the ball in his peak is above the rim plane, then its count as score.

(btw im talking mainly about 3v3 halfcourt game, but i think there is no rule difference in this situation)

Last edited by mendi; Fri Jul 24, 2009 at 10:42am.
Reply With Quote