Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  bob jenkins
					 
				 
				A RH pitcher  taking the mound with his feet in the position of a LH pitcher (left foot on rubber, right foot in front of the rubber toward home) is illegal and a balk specifically in FED. 
 
I'd rule the same way in OBR. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 If this is what you are doing, trying to deceive the runner into thinking the pitcher is LH, then that is a balk.  Cannot do anything naturally associated with the pitch while on the mound and not in contact with the rubber.  That is what I would rule as well.  Balk.