
Mon Jul 13, 2009, 09:42am
|
Senior Member
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Lakeside, California
Posts: 6,724
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by FTVMartin
He only gets warm-ups once per inning. So if he comes back to pitch in the same inning he gets no throws.
IN the first sit. You have a clear cut interference when he raised his hand and interfered with the throw. Even if he goes straight into the bag, you have a legal slide but still have int by him raising his hands.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by ASA/NYSSOBLUE
Only watched B8/T9 last night, but that was long enough to see Classic Joe Morgan:
1. his rant, after the StL 2b had reached in and the ball popped out, about wanting to change the possession rule..and this from a former 2B!
2. And getting just about everything wrong about moving the P in and out of position...
someone here should keep serious track.....
|
I agree with point #1.  But not point #2. But agreeing with Joe Morgan on anything???
__________________
Matthew 15:14, 1 Corinthians 1:23-25
|