| 
			
			well he's the man and presuming he understood the scenario as presented here, I would still question that. I'm not sure that opionion has a basis in the rules.  IMO, its either a form of interference or its nothing. If we call time and put the other runners back in a "do over" fashion, there is nothing in black and white supporting that.  I guess we could always tell a coach "Well ronald said KR said".
 This is the same as running to 3B on D3K when its occupied with less than two outs.  There is no difference.
 This is a live ball.
 
				__________________ASA, NCAA, NFHS
 |