View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 02, 2009, 12:49pm
ILMalti ILMalti is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ch1town View Post
Yes, I'm aware of the rule. The question was about, waiting for them to land before ruling on the play as mbyron stated.



You called the foul, right
The held ball came first Therefore held ball is called. When they left the floor I assume both playes were inbound

I did edit my post

Thank you I hope for a good call once in awhile
Reply With Quote