View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 26, 2002, 08:41pm
Mike Simonds Mike Simonds is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 489
Thumbs up As long as he is set for 1 second prior to the snap...

The rule says that all players must be set for one second prior to the snap. My understanding is that team A can be set before the ready for play and when the whistle is sounded, the center can legally snap the ball. Legal play.
__________________
Mike Simonds
Reply With Quote