View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 14, 2009, 01:01pm
KWH KWH is offline
Small Business Owner
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Portland Oregon USA
Posts: 520
From the 2009 Case Book

*7.2.5 SITUATION C: Substitute A1 comes in to replace A2. Both are wearing Number 88. RULING: No violaion unless both participate at the same time (1-4-3, 7-2-5c)


This play has been in the case book since (at least) prior to the 1999 issue.
I see absolutly no reason, nor is their any rule book supportf or an official to "insert himself into the game" in this situation!
__________________
"Knowledge is Good" - Emil Faber
Reply With Quote