View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 10, 2009, 11:52am
iowasoftballump iowasoftballump is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 20
No they did not. I killed it when I have R4 touching the plate as R3 trying to touch it because she missed it. In my estimation R4 passed R3 by legally touching home before R3 did.

Maybe I dropped the ball on this. Partner agreed with it and neither on of the coaches said a word about it.

If I'm wrong I would like someone to reference the rule where I'm wrong int he way I handled this.
Reply With Quote