View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 03, 2009, 02:42pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett View Post
From theboys second post on this subject: Yeah, that's what I was thinking. If he stepped on the line, but not over the line, he's still out of bounds, so the play is legal. SI Kids says "no bucket".

There's your ruling.
Good. There is certainly an error now.
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote