View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 03, 2009, 01:00pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by SamIAm View Post
Per the OP, there is no error as the OP does not provide the magazines ruling only the question.

I looked for a later post that includes the magazines ruling and haven't seen it yet.
From theboys second post on this subject: Yeah, that's what I was thinking. If he stepped on the line, but not over the line, he's still out of bounds, so the play is legal. SI Kids says "no bucket".

There's your ruling.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote