Thread: Showboat dunk
View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 20, 2002, 07:23pm
RookieDude RookieDude is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
It is our job as refs to enforce the rules as written.

__________________________________________________ __________

Marty...do you call a backcourt violation when the ball is being passed from A1, in backcourt, to A2 in frontcourt and the ball is still in the air past your 10 count?
How bout you BBRef?

Just wondering...

RD
(A little "carry-over" from another thread)

[Edited by RookieDude on Nov 20th, 2002 at 06:27 PM]
Reply With Quote