View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 29, 2009, 11:29pm
w_sohl w_sohl is offline
I drank what?
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
Send a message via MSN to w_sohl
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrUmpire View Post
There's a reason to having never thought of it. It's wrong.
In our area, it isn't wrong. Only players listed on the lineup at the time of protest, if it is upheld, will be permitted to participate in the continuation of said protested game.
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
Reply With Quote