Quote:
Originally Posted by Lcubed48
In FIBA, it may be a T. I don't know. However, in NFHS it is a violation - "A player shall not leave the floor for an unauthorized reason (9-3-3). So it would appear that we are both correct within our own rules.
Ciao, Baby!!!
|
So, the non call was correct for the video since it is a FIBA learning tool. Despite any rules differences between the Fed and the Feeb, the use of the video as a learning tool for the 3 person crew remains worthwhile, IMHO.
Das vidanya, comrade!!