View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 24, 2009, 09:34pm
BayStateRef BayStateRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Boston area
Posts: 615
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
It is a new ruling for this year, so perhaps you just learned something new!
Thanks. My 08-09 book is in my bag...not by the computer.

My partner was the administering official. As soon as the wrong player picked up the ball, he blew the whistle and took the ball back. But he did not issue the warning.
Reply With Quote