View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 19, 2009, 04:47am
eg-italy eg-italy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Italy
Posts: 406
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oz Referee View Post
In FIBA the lines are considered to be of zero width. Therefore an inbounding player commits a violation if they touch the line.
Are you really sure? Lines are 5 cm wide (just a tiny bit less than 2 inches), as stated in the rulebook, and they are OOB. What's the rule supporting your claim?
Reply With Quote