View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 06, 2009, 08:21am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
9.1.3 SITUATION J: The official administering a free throw awarded to A1
places the ball at his/her disposal. A1, who is inside the free-throw semicircle
leaves the semicircle to confer with a teammate. RULING: Violation. After the ball
has been placed at the disposal of the free thrower, he/she is not permitted to
leave or enter the free-throw semicircle without violating
, until restrictions have
ended. (9-1-3e Penalty 1)
Reply With Quote