View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 25, 2009, 09:40am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
The ball is live. If the FTS is displaced significantly, call a push, especially if the ball rebounds to that location.

Having said that, a foul in this situation is very very rare. (I have never seen it called.) So instead of being the guy that rings this one up, talk to the players before calling it.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote