View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 31, 2002, 04:20am
RookieDude RookieDude is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
Nothin'

Quote:
Originally posted by rockyroad
It's a player control foul...until the airborne shooter has landed it's gonna be PC...after they land, then crash - that would be a push...
Nope! You got nuthin' now my friend. Remember the ball became dead when the GT occured, you can still have a PC foul from an airborne shooter...but, once the shooter lands the contact after that is ignored unless you judge it intentional or flagrant.

RD
Reply With Quote