View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 22, 2009, 08:50pm
zm1283 zm1283 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,280
Regarding the NF rule: If the shooter gets back to the floor before the contact is made, I understand that the basket would count assuming it goes in. Is it still a PC foul? I'm going off of what JPNY25 posted a few posts back. I had this discussion the other day with someone. I was trying to convince them that a shot could feasibly count on an offensive foul if the shooter gets back to the floor before the contact happens. The other person said it wouldn't be a PC foul.
Reply With Quote