View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 21, 2009, 09:00am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by PSidbury View Post
Bonus question:

And if there is a double-foul before the referee gives the ball to the thrower for the throw-in (ie., ball not yet at thrower's disposal)?

Thanks,
Paul
Nevada's answer might have said "BEFORE or DURING" the throw-in. POI is the throw-in.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote