Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
I'd come unglued, too. There was no advantage gained on this, the offended player (the offense here) was not hurt nor displaced nor impeded. It's a no-call by rule, and a lot easier to explain to the coach.
|
Would leaning into the offense's rightful space be legal guarding position?
Wouldn't that be the same as if A1 goes up for a shot and B1 doesn't have his/her arms straight up and makes contact with A1's arm on the shot? Then you would have a foul on B1 for that wouldn't you?