Thread
:
Over and Back?
View Single Post
#
8
(
permalink
)
Fri Feb 20, 2009, 12:01pm
JugglingReferee
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Amesman
... but only until she picks up that remaining backcourt foot, right?
Correct. Once that foot came up, the ball now has FC status. When the foot re-touched the BC, the ball then had BC status: violation.
__________________
Pope Francis
JugglingReferee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by JugglingReferee