
Thu Feb 19, 2009, 12:51am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Shishmaref, Alaska
Posts: 187
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
referee99:
I hate to break the news to you, but, when a backcourt violation occurs, the throw-in as at a spot closest to where the violation occured. For example, if Team A committed the backcourt violation in Team B's free thorw lane, Team B would get the ball on endline in its frontcourt at the free throw lane extended.
MTD, Sr.
|
Mark I believe he is referring to himself as the partner and saying that his partner inbounded the ball at the division line.
|