View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 14, 2009, 08:17am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
If the ball is airborne from BC to FC and you hit 10, the correct call is a violation.
True. And every coach around here will scream bloody murder if you call this. (I have not had to call it yet, but I enjoy a little bloody murder now and again.)
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote