View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 25, 2002, 08:15pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Re: Gotcha

Quote:
Originally posted by RookieDude
I understand...but, it dosen't HAVE TO be a T...just an intentional foul.

RD
Read R4-19-5c-"a technical foul is an intentional or flagrant contact foul while the ball is dead".
Trust Dan and Chuck!

[Edited by Jurassic Referee on Oct 25th, 2002 at 08:23 PM]
Reply With Quote