View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 25, 2002, 07:35pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
Test time: Team B is in the bonus. A1 has the ball for
the throw-in. A2 holds B2 to get A3 open for the inbounds
pass. Foul is called. What happens next under NF & NCAA
rules?
You bury the survivors in Canada! [/B]
Thanks. Now I have to clean adult beverage off my monitor, and keyboard, and desk....
Reply With Quote