Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1
How about the final basket of the game? Anyone else think that it might've been tapped in by a defensive player? If so, the ball should've become dead on the horn (since it's not a try) and not counted. I only saw one replay, but it sure looked like the defensive rebounder poked it up in the air.
My book is in my bag. . . Anybody know if we can use replay for that scenario? I think no. . .
|
Since nobody has responded, I'll ask again. Anybody see this play or know where to see it online?
And after looking through the replay rules, it seems clear that this play is reviewable.