View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 08, 2009, 09:26pm
wadeintothem wadeintothem is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
Quote:
Originally Posted by youngump View Post
There's nothing UFO-like about my scenario. If you have a runner who retreats to third after touching home because she left to early, are you negating the run? If so, using what rule? If not, what are you doing with the runner on third? And does it matter if the player retreating to third does so in error.
RS #1 pretty well lays it all out if you are having trouble with appeal plays. Let me know which part is confusing you.
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS
Reply With Quote