View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 27, 2009, 08:53am
rockchalk jhawk rockchalk jhawk is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Kansas
Posts: 151
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
Now, if the player reaches across and earns the 2nd (or more) D.O.G. violation of the game, this is a team tech and does not count towards the player's individual limit.
In this situation, does this also mean that the HC loses his box for the remainder of the game? And this counts toward team fouls, correct?
Reply With Quote