View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 27, 2009, 08:05am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
Player reaches accross line and strikes ball while still in possesion of the thrower - automatic tech. Does this also count against his personal foul total?
Now, if the player reaches across and earns the 2nd (or more) D.O.G. violation of the game, this is a team tech and does not count towards the player's individual limit.
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote