
Mon Jan 26, 2009, 02:14pm
|
Do not give a damn!!
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,555
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by IUgrad92
Play situation. A1 shoots, ball comes off the rim towards front of the basket. A2 comes down the lane, unchecked, goes up taps the ball and it goes in the basket. His arm motion continued in a forward motion and his hand gets caught in the net and actually causes the rim to bend and snap back. This happens while the ball is 'in the basket'.
Offensive BI or nothing?
|
I've got nothing.
Quote:
Originally Posted by IUgrad92
Question 2: Player(s) wearing headphones/iPod during pre-game warmups. I don't see anything in the rulebook preventing this. What would you do, if anything, if a player wearing headphones was one of the captains for the captain's meeting and didn't remove headphones? Interested in the comments.....
|
I would not do anything about it unless I recieved word not to allow it.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
|