Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by youngump  The conclusion here is correct but you made a minor mistatment in getting there.  After an appeal B2 would be the correct batter; however, that's because B2 followed the *proper* batter who was called out. | 
	
 Agreed...but give me a break! 
 
I type, like, seventeen words a minute and by the time I typed all that, read it, looked at the rule book, re-read it, edited for typos and shifted a couple of the paragraphs around, I'm amazed that it any sense at all.
Thanks for the correction! (Post was edited per your note.)