View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 13, 2009, 12:33pm
fullor30 fullor30 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,842
Quote:
Originally Posted by js2397 View Post
After a made basket can the defense call a timeout at any point before the ball is inbounded?
No, if inbounding team has possesion, no TO. Now that I said that, by rule if basket is made and B grabs ball after made basket and is still inbounds I'm pretty sure defense can still call TO. No rule book at work.
Reply With Quote