View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 10, 2009, 01:20am
aschramm aschramm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 131
@MTD Sr,
So really it was a charging foul then if the rules state a person control foul can only happen when an A player has control of the ball.

Actually, I should've clarified in the OP, they counted the basket, and then team B went to shoot free throws since they were in the bonus.


PS- there were some bad 'fanboys' in our section...the best one came at toward the end of the game with one yelling, "THATS INTENTIONAL" during an obvious fouling situation to stop the clock.
Reply With Quote