Quote:
Originally Posted by OHBBREF
By rule he's got you,
there is nothing wrong with being on the floor
there is nothing wrong with being under the basket (NBA excluded)
and as long as that position was obtained before the shooter went airborne
I do not see where the issue is.
Now making the call is something altogether different - this is one of those does it fit the game calls in my opinion.
|
I could agree with a no-call here as long as B1 doesn't get injured by the contact. No way it's a block, though.