View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 06, 2009, 02:16pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ch1town View Post
When would you set the arrow in this sitch? When the ball is at the dispossal of FTer or the dispossal of thrower-in?

Rules reference would be appreciated.
At the disposal on the throw-in. 6.4.1
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote