Thread: Crab Dribble?
View Single Post
  #35 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 05, 2009, 04:13pm
Jay R Jay R is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by btaylor64 View Post
Jay, in the play you are describing count 1 is his right foot and count 2 is his left foot, he is now no longer allowed to progress any further without penalty.
Thus it is no different than other travel rules in this situation.

Can you give me a specific example of a play/move that would be a travel in NFHS/NCAA etc... and legal in the NBA?
Reply With Quote