View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 25, 2008, 07:19pm
Johnny Ringo Johnny Ringo is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 620
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
I'll give it a shot. NFHS rules.

A1 shoots a jumper. While the try is in the air, A2 pushes B1 in the back.
Ball has been released on the try, so count the basket by A1.
If Team B is in the bonus, B1 gets a one-and-one, or if Team B is in the double bonus, B1 gets two shots.
If Team B is not in the bonus, Team B gets the ball for a run-the-endline throwin anywhere on the endline.
Are you sure team B would get to run the endline?
Reply With Quote