Okay, now I'm starting to have some issues with this, as it seems there is some discrepancy between the rules.
On the one hand, the coach only needs to supply the scorer by the 10:00 mark of pregame. On the other hand, any changes to the book after that point result in a technical foul. Artical 10-2 seems completely separate from 10-1, so....
I think it's easier to consider the typographical error to be a scorer's mistake, which can be corrected at any point until the final score is approved.
There, I feel better.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|